ТОҶ  /  РУС  /  ENG

Representation of the jury


The jury members were determined at the next meeting of the competition “Furughi subhi donoi kitob ast”, which was held on April 13 with the participation of Vice-Rector for Educational Work Boboalieva Zebonisso.

Based on the presentation, the following were elected as members of the jury: Shamsov Numad, head of the Department of Theory and History of Literature, chairman of the jury; jury members - Davlatbekov L., Vosieva R., Tursunov F., Radjabova K., Kudratova S., secretary - Azizmurodov M.

The dates of the competition at the faculties and at the institute have been announced:

April 24 - Faculty of Russian Philology;
April 25 - Faculty of English;
April 27 - Faculty of Oriental Languages;
April 28 - faculty of Tajik philology;
April 29 - Faculty of European Languages;
April 30 - Institutewide competition.

We remind you that the competition “Furughi subhi donoi kitob ast” is held by decree of the President of the Republic of Tajikistan, respected Emomali Rahmon in all scientific and educational institutions, and the winners will be awarded with diplomas and cash prizes.